Page..... 1

COMPETITION APPELLATE TRIBUNAL

BENCH : HON'BLE MR. RAJEEV KHER, ACTING CHAIRMAN AND MEMBER HON'BLE MS. ANITA KAPUR, MEMBER

DATED: 31-05-2017

TIME :- AT 10.30 A.M.

Note : Advocates are requested to mark the pages in their files according to the pages marked by the office in Red ink. This will facilitate arguments before the Tribunal.

S. NO.	CASE NO.	NAME OF CASE	NAME OF ADVOCATES (Mr./Mrs./Ms.)
<u>PRO</u> I	NOUNCEMENT OF ORI	DER :	
A.	Appeal No. 44/2016	M/s. ELI LILLY AND COMPANY	Manas Kumar Chaudhuri, Pranjal Prateek, Dhruv Rajain,
		VERSUS	Sagardeep Singh, Nikita Agarwal, Michael J. Harrington.
		COMPETITION COMMISSION OF INDIA	Naveen R. Nath
<u>FINA</u>	LARGUMENTS :		
1.	Appeal No. 82/2015 (Part Heard)	VERIFONE INDIA SALES PRIVATE LIMITED	RITWIK BHATTACHARYA
		VERSUS	
		COMPETITION COMMISSION OF INDIA AND ANOTHER	Robin R. David, Chitranshul A. Sinha, Febin Mathew & Megha Srivastava, R-1(CCI) Ravisekhar Nair, Sahil Khanna, Arjun Khera, Sanyam Saxena, Sahib Singh Chadda, Krushika N. Choudhary, R-2
2.	Appeal No. 83/2015 (Part Heard)	VERIFONE INDIA SALES PRIVATE LIMITED	NAVAL SATARAWALA
		VERSUS	CHOPRA, AJOY ROY, ABHIJEET SINHA
		COMPETITION COMMISSION OF INDIA AND ANOTHER	Robin R. David, Chitranshul A. Sinha, Febin Mathew & Megha Srivastava, R-1(CCI) Rakesh Ojha, Inder Raj Gill, Vijeta Mukherjee, Nishant Bhardwaj, Nishi Baranwal, Tanushree Ghosh, Tavishi Chandra, R-2